Birding Last Fall

Some Random Birding Last Fall

Swallows.jpg

Tree Swallow Pair


A Pair of Tree Swallows, at the nest box, in a nearby meadow.
Some days, I get so caught up in photography, I forget to go through the images. And sometimes, I shoot so many, I never get around to processing. Usually, I catch up months later... which is why, you are seeing some random photos from the fall, in the beginning of the following summer.


An Eastern Bluebird



When cattails are at their peak, they are cute and fluffy...
...And then, they become like a rangy mutt, all nasty looking!
@dreemsteem this is the place where I often call when on a long walk, midday. Once, they were shooting a movie, and once or twice, I have called and it is tooooo windy.


Always, I strive to give back
To the animals and birds around me
to put more plants in than I take out
And be a good steward for the world around me!

All Photos by Bluefin Studios

thealliance_468x60.jpg

MonkeeSupporter.png

Small Welcome Wagon.png


!steemitworldmap 42.405703 lat -71.204875 long Rock Meadow d3scr

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=bluefinstudios
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=birding-last-fall


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

That is such a beautiful bird!!!! Now i know where you walk! :)

Do you have a Lego version of him??? Hehhee

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehheehe I think they had a pattern for a different blue jay?

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe it was in the $489 kit?

Posted using Partiko Android

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

I can't pick a favorite
they're all too cute
I want to give them a hug and squeeze them to death if that wasn't quite so harmful to their health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72