Wild & Strange Contest Season 11 Round 5 Song Contest: “Steem Cash Cow”

in #wildnstrange6 years ago

Here is my song I created from the poem “Steem Cash Cow” by @fishyculture ! This is always a fun contest to participate in. Thanks to @papa-pepper for hosting this contest. Hope you guys enjoy this crazy song! 😜 The lyrics really are true though.. Facebook users are giving their content away for free to a Billion dollar corporation.

Sort:  

Nice voice and loved the piano too!

Beautiful song .. I enjoyed and I am sure other friends will enjoy that too. This is beautiful not crazy song.
Have a great day

Beautiful music

Thank you!

you made this song , friend .
I wanna know " Is this player you ? "

Awesome! Good luck with the contest.

Thank you!

Really nice song 👌 thanks for sharing 👍☺

Magic friggin fingers. I keep telling myself that I will learn some piano to really accelerate the song writing process but am stuck to the guitar.

Good stuff once again.

Haha thanks! I wish I played guitar 🎸

I love it! I'm a singer but unfortunately, I can't play any other instrument so I stick to writing poetry and song lyrics. Maybe you should hold your own competition?

Thank you! That’s a good idea :)

Wow good luck in the contest. Your voice with the piano is a great combo!

That was BEAUTIFUL!
OK, I am going to confess something to you here... When I wrote it, the "Beverly Hillbillies" song was in my head so your MASTERPIECE is delightful to hear! I am going to listen to your version until it chases those hillbillies out lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65454.89
ETH 2948.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69