Keep moving forward

in #will4 years ago

As I worked with the team I’m currently in, we always looked forward no matter if it was a hundred steps away or the next step we needed to take.

It was always towards our goal.

8B9EBD74-CB84-4CBA-B65D-17FDF13C525C.jpeg

It’s okay if you’re taking that step in super slow motion or going with the momentum from the speed you got from previous steps, make sure that it is taking you forward. To wherever you want or need to go.

Remember to be aware and recheck your surroundings. To understand where you are, what situation you’re in, and make adjustments.

Sort:  

I agree. My old Sergeant used to say “The first step to dealing with problems is left. Then right. Then left. Right, left, right, and so on. No matter what happens, you have to keep moving.”

I love the way he put it! It made you think at first and then got to the point with a bit of humour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66