HENRY WINKLER AND WILLIAM SHATNER

I got to meet them both and take a picture with them!!!!!!!!!!!

Photo Op

Immediately after the picture I went and got in line for autographs - first stop, William Shatner. I used the picture we took, which was printed out for me, and he told me I hugged the wrong person! I told him they made me choose and I panicked, and that there will be a next time and I will hug him. Then I got in line for Henry Winkler, and got an autograph and a booth-side selfie. I got another hug! :D He's so delightful! And a good hugger, too!

Another hug

Sort:  

Good for you. 😃

Congratulations @serriberry! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @serriberry! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56