#01 blog/On board at last.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #wilson6 years ago (edited)

after a long time of waiting on the approval of my account here in Steemit.com. I can say that it's worth waiting for. finally on board20180207_084806.jpg

I guess I am into a whole new world(virtual world).. First of all I wanna thank my friend/brother wilson for introducing me this Steemit.

I am going to introduce myself.. I'm Jemacris Pique-Abaigar(my name is a combination of first syllable of my siblings name Je for Jeannette, Ma for Maricel and Cris for Cristina), 29y/o a Civil Engineer, working for the Local Government Unit of Paranas, Samar. I am also a entrepreneur, I love doing business for I have seen the potential of having a financial freedom in life through business.

Luckily I am married with a supportive and handsome man "John Mark" with 4 y/o son.
I am a Christian, walking in this life with God's favor.. I am holding on God's promise in Jeremiah 29:11 "for I know the plans I have for you, "says the Lord" plans to prosper you and not to harm you, to give you hope and a future."

Sort:  

Welcome here on steemit mam ;) continue steeming

Welcome on board

welcome on board :) you will surely enjoy it here :)

Welcome @jemacris.. enjoy steeming!

Welcome jemacris :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55