Caption my photograph and WIN 5 SBD

in #win6 years ago (edited)


Noah black and white snorkle.jpg

Caption the photo to WIN 5 SBD - Easy!

This photograph of my son Noah 10, taken on a stormy afternoon at Otres Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia. I love the dark of the shadows against the light background.

Comment with a caption to the photograph below, resteem this post and my most favorite caption WINS 5 SBD. Winner must follow @mumma-monza.
d6fe8aef-f6d1-4144-8e54-5099c66e3442-5c11957b-cb69-432a-9bff-9d76967bd0b3-v1.png

Winner will be chosen 18/6/18 and announced by winners post by
@mumma-monza.

Good Luck, Get creative and GO!

Want to check out some of my usual posts and adventures?

https://steemit.com/@mumma-monza

Proud mum and member of the @Steemitmamas discord group. #steemitmamas connects all mamas from across the globe. Find me with the same username @mumma-monza in the discord group.

20180516_002249_0001.png

Help me, help you!

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

For more information on SBI, please refer to this link:
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-frequently-asked-questions
by @steembasicincome



manna-banner-new.jpg

Mannabase is a crypto approach to Universal Basic Income.
Sign up now for your FREE weekly distributions of Manna
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=a23dc231d8
cryptoyab.jpg

It works! Earn bitcoin with Cryptotab.
https://getcryptotab.com/74053

I would also love to hear about other passive income streams. So drop your tips and hints and ideas below.

Vote @adsactly for witness - open: https://steemit.com/~witnesses
In the bottom of the page type in: adsactly-witness and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign
Or give us a direct vote here
Thank you!


Sort:  

Turn the lights on, Mom!!

"Exploring stormy shores"

"Went in. Conquered it. Good day." 😎🌊

"Veni Vidi Vice" Was my caption before I read yours. lol

Hahaha right!!

“That was my life before the storms came...”

Sorry, I’ve been in a dystopian universe for a couple of days.

"I have gone deeper than that I thought I can ever wander, by keeping my eyes above the waves of life."

"Cinematic View"
This photo is symbolic to my childhood days, I remembered my past.

"Before Golden Hour cometh Silver Hour"
-Playing with the waves Til' sunsets...

Awesome competiton idea!! I love these!
A song came into my head when I saw the photo and I derived from it this caption(changed words):
“I open my eyes and I can see a storm that’s waiting up for me..but I am not afraid!”

Hello @mumma-mona After studying this interesting image for a few moments, two things stand out to me. I see a pathway of light shining directly behind Noah and although he is in the shadows, his youthful exuberance is evident in his pose. He is bursting with energy and has his whole life ahead of him but in this moment, he is enjoying being a 10 year old boy at the beach and the impending storm doesn't phase him in the least. So the caption I have chosen is,
"When light and life converge."

You Got Upvote From @nitro.speeder

From Helping Us Upvote This Comment

For Daily Upvote Join Our Discord Channel
Invite Link:-https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00