Win With Resteem Bot - 07.07.2018

in #win6 years ago




Win 1 month Resteem Bot VIP status

If you don't have a Binance account yet, you can join. The winner will get all these things:
a) 1 month free resteems and upvotes, worth about 62 SBD
b) your nickname in all our postings and comments as VIP

Rules:
a) Register via our link https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705 at Binance. There are no costs.
b) Write the first two letters of your email address under this posting.

The winner will be chosen by the Google random number generator.

We start the draw with 10 participants. There are in the game so far:
@virtualself, @amigurumi, @apple96.


Resteem Bot VIPs:

@touseefk 04.07.2018 - 04.08.2018


#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip

@resteem.bot

Sort:  

Nice game: I will play later, thank you!

EDIT
Registered!
“rb” are my initials email address letters!

@amico

We can not find a e-mail adress start with "rb". Check it please.

@resteem.bot

@resteem.bot here a screenshot:

@amico

Then you didn't used our link for registration.

@resteem.bot

I'm sorry to contradict you, but I'm sure I used your link for registration: I was from my (iOS) phone and I clicked on your link.

Please report this issue to Binance!

@amico

It must be really your first account and you must confirm your e-mail adress.

@resteem.bot

"cu" the initials email, it would be great to win to buy sp and grow even more in steemit

to - these are my first letters from my email adress . I would be so extrimely happy to win XD

Hola. Las dos primeras letras de mi correo son "lu"

You have my vote and restem

You got a 12.05% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @resteem.bot!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75