Love is like the wind

in #wind6 years ago

hqdefault.jpg

Our love is like the wind. Through the air. It's always flowing and I can just keep on growing, We can always feel its gentle touch. It; s something we need so much. We are unable to find its source .it is such an unstoppable force. Love is like the wind. You can't see it but you can feel it. it is enough for me by day to walk the same great roof of stars is dim. I do not hope to bind the wind or set a fetter on the sea. It is enough to feel his love blow by like music over me. My love is like the wind and wild is the wind .Give me more than one caress, satisfy my hungriness. Let the wind blow through your heart for wild is the wind.
Image source: Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79