SevenDaysOutside. Window Monday - Polissia

in #windowmonday6 years ago

It was an endless day today. And the only thing I want to write about is SevenDaysOutside challenge. Because it is Window Monday. And my only association with a window by now is the saying with controversial authorship:
"When God shuts a door, he opens a window".

It was a very difficult decision to say "I quit" to people I work with for amlost 10 years....



IMGP4470.jpg

The picture was taken in Polissia, Northern Ukraine. and I love this window too.

Thank you so much for a visit!

@zirochka

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Очень красивое фото. мне очень понравилось.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98