Windows: Made by Window lickers. Forced upon everyone.

in #windows6 years ago

Just a quick rant as I reformat my recently bricked computer thanks to Windows forced assrape - I mean update. Oh I don't care about all my recent files that weren't backed up, as long as I get some new Disney magic turd kingdom bullshit and heaps of other unwanted software installed. I don't care about spending hours reinstalling everything and eventually being forced to do the same update again which will likely just destroy my system, again. Oh, and my other computer requires 6.8 GB more for spyware and useless programs that windows just has to install. If there's no space, there's no update, right? It's just shit on top of shit on top of shit and one day nothing about Windows will work for anyone. Start over. Hire some programmers that don't require care-aids to change their shitty diapers. Make shit work, it's 2018 for fuck sake. Nobody has time for your absolute nonsense Microsloth. Seriously, you guys are so pathetic.

Sort:  

I hear that. PIECE OF SHIT WINDOWS! grrrr

Congratulations @heathcarmody! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71