Sort:  

1 GiB of Analytics Data? Jesus...
IMO Enterprise is the only version which I'd consider installing on any of my computers, I don't like how Windows takes control over my computer in any other version (currently running Linux with windows "locked" into a VM).
PS: Settings Page seems to be new in latest Windows Version, I don't have it on RS3.

It seems that Microsoft has opened itself up a little bit more - they gave away Windows 10 for free and have made a lot of software open source. As data is the oil of the 21st century, they shifted their strategy (except for enterprises for they nicely continue paying) which is now somewhat like Google's when it comes to (some/many) products (although MIcrosoft's scope is not as large).
I personally dislike that and haven't installed or used any Windows on my machine for more than a year now and I hope it stays this way!

Well, they're moving towards the Software as a Service model so it made sense to push as many people as possible towards the new platform to make it attrective to developers. MS in the end is still for profit, they only open-source stuff or open stuff where it helps them financially, like allowing to run Linux in Azure.

The little icon on the right hand side at 1:11 reminded me of E-Corp :D

Oh semperenglish, hab ich zu späht gesehen, hab versehendlich gevotet - dachte das war sempervideo.
Eigendlich hat @enigm4 schuld, er hat das resteemed.
Ich hoffe ich bring mit meinen 0,00 vote nun nicht das ganze Experiment zu fall ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75