You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have been roadtrippin, windsurfing and competing. BWA Avon epic event plus a Garden Update

in #windsurfing6 years ago

Windsurfing is an art ... A sport of much discipline, I can not imagine how difficult it must be .. To make all those movements in the rough sea gives me chills hahaha I loved your post, the photos the video ALL, A great hug from Venezuela @alfie-hart !

Sort:  

Thank you @naideth I agree windsurfing is an art . . . I see you too are a very skilled artist and with wavesailing you have a new canvas everytime you set off down the wave, flow and feel sends the brush strokes of the board and skill and techniques defines how long and fast your ride is. The result is a wonderful rush of adrenaline and some memories of being in the grip of natures power for that moment!!

Two of the top windsurfers in the world are from Venezuela - Ricardo Campello and Gollito Estredo, both insanely talented.

Thank you very much friend, very nice your words .. !! In Venezuela, windsurfing is very much practiced, but I did not know about Ricardo and Gollito, I am very happy that they leave the name of Venezuela on high;) Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46