Beautiful Wine Bottle Design from Stratus in Niagara, Canada

in #wine6 years ago (edited)

A 1/1200 bottle I bought this summer made from Ontario Cabernet Franc grapes. It's called "decant" because it's designed to decant the wine as it's poured. Designed by Karim Rashid, internationally renowned industrial designer. Almost seems like a shame drinking it. Should I post more cool bottle/label designs I find along my journey?

More wines from this producer can be found HERE

Sort:  

That is a really cool bottle! What does 1/1200 mean?

Also, greetings from Reddit :)

Sorry I was unclear. There were only 1200 bottles made. I believe they're sold out now but I know the winery has more cool stuff in the works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74