You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Wine - what is it?

in #wine6 years ago (edited)

I've personally done over 100 tests😁 and I've discovered that drinking wine without sulphur definitely gives me almost no hangover. Whenever I drink a bottle of wine that isn't natural I absolutely feel much more of a hangover and have suffered severe headaches the next day.
So I'm convinced that natural wines are superior to 'artificial' wines which makes sense because 'sulphites' (or sulphur) is actually one of the most poisonous things you can put into a human body? Thanks for interesting post!

Sort:  

:OOOOOO This is an amazing discovery. I have to make sure to get drunk with natural and non-natural wine in the future to test and feel grateful to you. Tyvm!

🍷Cheers only a pleasure @cryptosharon🌼
Sulfur dioxide is used in winemaking and acts as a preservative although I think there is a small amount created naturally during fermentation also. Just avoid any wine that says 'contains sulfites' for best results IMHO

I'll take your advice! Thank youuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88