WINGS: Wedge Fractals

in #wings6 years ago

SUMMARY

WINGS/BTC has an attractive bullish setup. the first wedge (larger) is complete and confirmed as price breached out decisively. The breakout out did not go too far before setting up another downward wedge and it's a fractal of the first and it's saying it's ready to breach at any moment and give birth to an impulse!

This chart shows the Elliott Wave pathway to higher highs. The second wedge is wave 2 of the impulse and it's either already complete or is about to as breach of upper white line is in progress. The onset of wave 3 should provide the higher high and 4,5 the higher highs needed to confirm a solid trend reversal.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

I will simply say that have faith in steemit it has a long journey to follow

Follow me & I Follow jew

Your ideology is unique and your advices are worth million

Worth a million FARTS!!!

Haejin Sir, I just joined steemit because of you. I have watched many of your YouTube videos the past few months. I have tried & tried to join steemit, but never got approved.

A friend of mine who has used steemit in his past told me how to make account on blocktrade. I hope you see this message, beause I joined here because of you sir. I followed you & hope I can profit more from you here.

LMFAO you came here because of him???? You better run now!!!

@haejin ...itz good to see the higher highs on the chart...the graph to some extent indicates a good upcoming value.. thanks for the contineous updates...

Thank you for sharing communication... Im motivated post

Motivated for what????

Thank you for ur information @haejin
Hope you will always inform us for our knowledge
:)

I just joined here. Do you watch Haejins youtube videos? That's why I am here.

Sure. Just link me
:)

Thank you for your information.

Check out the new @Haejin Video

Got the info. Wish it turn out profitable to me

Your better off working at McDonalds.

Congratulations @haejin, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 40 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $2917.15. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72