The Winner Of The Giveaway Is ...............@Wizardave

in #winner6 years ago

Hello steemit as you know I did a giveaway And I was supposed to do this post yesterday and I didn't so I am doing it today. I used this website to pick the winner of the giveaway It was the Quickest one I could find so I decided to use this one https://miniwebtool.com/random-name-picker/ The winner Was @Wizardave so @wizardave I will send the .5 steem quickly and Congrats. these were all the people entered @kephawalks , @wizardave , @coolfish , and @firstjabi2
well congratulations wizardave take it away Andy Griffith

congatulations-wizardave.jpg
well hope you enjoyed I will be doing more giveaways in the long run and I try to get more posts out daily. Well that's all for now Like, follow , resteem for more posts daily.

Sort:  

What a nice surprise in my wallet!

  • powered up
    • in hopes of being able to consistently upvote 1 penny. :D
      Trying to keep up with this dip in steem prices...

😎 Very cool! Thanks @thesteembro

ThumbsUp.jpeg
Emoji Source

Sharing the same sentiment though @thesteembro

Congrats Wizardave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75