You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD... IN A WINTER WONDERLAND SORT OF WAY

in #winter6 years ago (edited)

Hi pepper.. Such interesting post.. Beautiful weather beautiful article.. Also amazed to see whole things.. Your poultry farms animals are so cute.. I always wish to have a farm in a valley between hills.. And a beautiful small house.. Pleasant weather.. I like village life pure organic food.. Here sometime village ppl took sone village things as gift like vegetables fruits milk butter etc.. I always so happy to see such stuff and receved them with deep emotions while many ppl here did not give any importance to these things.. My mother said you should be married to some village guy.. Or landlord.. Hahaha but instead i went to capital city from my city after weding .. Here pure organic things are rare or very costly.. I missed all from village specially a vegetable called saag here which is made with few different green leaves vegetables and green chillies..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23