You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware Of Ice And Snow Falling From Rooftops

in #winter5 years ago

I was walking back from the library yesterday and I was too reminded by this random possibly deadly event that happens every spring as a little chuck of snow fell in front of me. It wouldn't have hurt me but reminded me to be careful.

Sort:  

It's a good thing our cat recently lost interest in going out probably because of the depth of the snow. Today, 3/4 of all snow on the roof came down in one giant rumble. Nothing was significantly damaged. But what I will be doing this weekend is now settled: removing snow from the walkways and the driveway.

$rewarding 25% 15 min

The reward of this comment goes 100 % to the author eveuncovered. This is done by setting the beneficiaries of this comment to 100 %.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87