Bad side and Good side

in #winter5 years ago

image


Days can be cold but every bad thing has a good side.
So try to take pictures and find good things using the cold bad side when it trying freeze are mind and hands.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm. And also 16-50 mm lens.


image


image


image


image


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Hi @foxkoit im sorry, i don't comment on your writing, it's just that i want to say "Happy new year" hopefully in 2019 get the best for us. 😊

Success for you in 2019


Thank you!! And i hope your new year go cool also :)
And npr that you did not comment ... it is ok :)) I am happy that you maid time to say something so that I can have cool year :))


yeah, thanks for your very positive response to my comments, the new year feels more beautiful to me 😊😊

You are welcome :)

Hi foxkoit,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Nice photography :)

Thank you!!

Yeiih to Curie vote <33
Congratulations, beautiful pictures as always, all are great but I love the 4th :)

Thank you!! And yes this @curie helps a lot :) And this upvote makes happy :))
I hope soon it is on your pages also :)

You're welcome :) I hope so ;)

Love the frozen palm print! Is that your palm? Amazing photos as usual :) Congrats on your curie vote! :) Hope you achieve 10,000 SP soon!

Thank you!! Yes it is my palm :)) And it was very cold ... I hold some 1 min my hand there :)

Oh wow 1 min is a long time to place your palm there! Happy weekend!! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!! :)) Same for you .

:) 🌞 Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautifully done! You might think of entering the @monochromes daily contest. I think you would be a winner :)

Thank you!! ... I have maid this last month... but I try see next month :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01