Blue Sky and lot snow

in #winter5 years ago

In morning all was white the sky also... but in 12:00 all sky was go blue and come very strong sun. It was cool to look all this snow. I try make more photos.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


bdgpi1op48.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Look at these white-vs-blue details. Who can walk away withour leaving an upvote ?

20190213_075901.png

Thank you!! I'm happy that you like it :) ... I have some more to come up :)

oh good
thank you for sharing

Thank you!! ... I try put more up soon :)

Very interesting picture and u got an upvote

@sternblitz

Thank you!! ... I'm happy that you like it :) ... sun come fast and also this blue sky vent fast back white :)

Great shot once again!!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Great capture!
We’re getting 12 plus inches of snow today. Steem on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool :) ... I hope you also get lot good photos then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85