Snow Hats

in #winter5 years ago

Last day sun, this is the moment when sun went very sharp and made the snow look very cool and strong. There was many such snow hats.. what was look cool.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


9cca1thyz2.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Marvelous !

(one word)

Resteemed.

!tip

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Because you deserve it

Then I must find more ... I hope sun soon fast back :) this snow is not jet melt very fast.

The blueish cold... brrrrrrrrr.. i feel it!

Thank you!! ... and this day was not very cold ... but in night was small cold what maid to come lot snow fast in night :) and when day come sun makes all look cool :)

Beautiful with the sun behind it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! ... when sun back I try more to make it :)

Very good thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful photo , It seems like you bring us there .
How cold is it now in your place @foxkoit?

Thank you!! And now here not very cold ... just -3 :) and day try all time go +1 :)

That's a very big difference . I remember I thought you said before temp. is -21.
Honestly in that cold? I cannot imagine myself taking my hands out of my pocket ,, lol,,
Anyway have fun .

Yes this very big cold was last month here ... but it comes just in the year first month this big cold.
But when the second month starts, the sun will always get stronger and get out longer, so the day will be warm as the sun comes out.

I imagine willow in bloom 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your welcome, great shot! I also love to play with the sun shining through and the silhouettes it creates 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

An imaginary snow pic...love it! @foxkoit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! I'm happy that you like it :) .... I hope sun soon fast back here so I can try more soon :)

🎁 Hi @foxkoit! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @onealfa!

@onealfa wrote lately about: The Difference Between Coins And Tokens – Medium Feel free to follow @onealfa if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65