Winter And Fresh Sun

in #winter5 years ago

6v3oa9la4k.jpg


After a long time here is the clear sky, and sun shines strong. I just tried to follow and enjoy this fresh sun light. The twigs had also light frost so it maid it more pleasant and peaceful day. When my battery full I try go back and make more photos, sometimes I forget to charge the battery in the evening so it would be full in the morning when I try go out to walk.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


yqygvowbht.jpg


xzgerwh0js.jpg


5s3xv74grw.jpg


f1j6zkk9vy.jpg


cpdr1v17rv.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too


Sort:  

I like your sunny photos!

Thank you!! :)

Wow I loved your pictures, I'm glad the sky is not so white out there :D
The snow looks so beautiful, amazing pictures as always ;)

Thank you!! soon is new day ... and I make more :)

This picture look amazing. I like snow but i can't see.

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77