Winter morning

in #winter6 years ago

Such a winter sunshine was mithakkera
I'm living in the village house
Many years later,
Neelkanth in the city-poison, again than the wing
I am returning to the chest with the flavor of the flower.
.
How are you?
I went to my grandfather with Iha.
Aha river, the lonely river float ...
Thorn wire shadow is not

image

I saw the sunny afternoon afternoon!
Morning Bangla Nupur Smile
The country is in my great waters
The country is my backpack
In my land, whistle, Arshi broke school-house also lips
The country was supposed to be somewhere else!
The poisonous smell of poisonous language,
The life of the Mahanadi fluttered through life.
The same shirt, one glasses, one blood stain;
The same shape returns to the end of the hat
The same fatigue is in the mouth of tobacco ...
At the end of the day, the lamps of the veil burn in the same necklace
The same sleep awakened Azan.

Sort:  

An absolutely breathtaking image...
Reminds me of my childhood spent in my Fathers village in Sindh, Pakistan.

thank you. v. good

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71