Fernie - Like an Inversion. Beautiful.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #winter6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem friends! Its been a while since I've posted but I've finally got access again to my account! As you may remember, I am currently doing a snow season in Fernie, British Columbia.

Despite some of the best powder cycles on Earth, the weather can sometimes be unpredictable. To date, it has been an amazing season, but we had some interesting weeks causing avalanche risks and some rain cycles. But, its a beautiful place nonetheless, I hope you enjoy the video and narration! More videos coming soon!

One last thing, inversions are beautiful and special. I cherish the beauty that the Rockies provide us so often!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing bro @jo ♪_♪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59