My winter Hobby

in #winter8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. As you can tell by my pictures I'm very new to steemit and want to share my winter passion with all of you.
I live in a very small town in Northern BC, Canada. Surrounded by beautiful mountains which I take full advantage of in the winters on my snowmobile and in the summers on my atv. Snowmobiling by itself is an amazing hobby, once you are up at elevations of 4500 to 8000 feet above sea level you get to experience a whole other level of amazing scenery..

Sort:  

Beautiful scenery and welcome to steemit!! Do you use avalanche packs

Yes avalanche packs are a good idea to use in this area. Also use a product made by inreach. Its a neat product that lets you track your positions, send text messages and make S.O.S calls in case of emergencies. Does anyone know how to rotate pictures? They are normal when I go to steemitup.eu but for some reason they rotate after uploaded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66