You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Sowing - Plant Veggies Now Place Outside to Germinate in the Spring - It Really Works!

Oh man I put outside the lettuce seedlings I sprouted indoors.

A warm day of 55 degrees (warm for plants in winter) and the soil dried up and they went limp in four hours. I should have checked on them each hour. The day before I started hardening them off for a couple hours.

At least the borage I sprouted is looking healthy in the sunlight.

I rarely succeed in getting lettuce to sprout where I sow it outside. They sprout fine, but bugs always eat them up before they develop true leaves.

Sort:  

Can you help me, hoping you can? Recently when I go to publish a post I get an error: Invalid permalink, Then it gives a character, once it gave W, this tine H. Do you know what this means? Is it a bad url I am referencing in the post?
Thanks for your help.

Maybe. Once a week or so I run into invalid link errors, and my post does not save while editing. Usually this is a sign my login has expired for the week. Have to refresh my steempeak, and login when this happens. I use night mode, so if it refreshes to a white home page, I know it because I need to login again.

Let me know if that was the issue. Never heard of the single character thing you describe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24