MyEverDragon Competition - Entry

in #winyoureverdragon6 years ago

Hi Steemit Community…
Today I am participating on the My Ever Dragon Competition Hosted by @Creative Crypto

Their wings are large and a mixture of scales and feathers. His body is colorful, that's what makes him different from the rest of the species. In this drawing try to imagine the special care and love that a dragon must have for its egg because in every story told throughout the ages this is its most precious treasure.
final1.JPG
I started with a drawing based on movies and book stories with a pencil and drawing block.
Imagen 012.jpg
with my idea on paper I started using Autocad 2015
Imagen 009.jpg
The design of the flakes was arduous because I made it one by one with the contour of the body.
Imagen 008.jpg

Hope you like it...
@maraco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86