Toltec Wisdom ~ Don Jose Ruiz

in #wisdom6 years ago (edited)

I captured this short video during a recent lecture by don Jose Ruiz at the Galactic Center venue. It was a third time when I had a pleasure of hosting him here, and each time it is so greatly inspiring and igniting the fire within! He is my jaguar brother, a teacher of Toltec wisdom, with angelic presence shining so brightly!;) He is a son of don Miguel Ruiz, author of "The Four Agreements", and together they collaborated on "The Fifth Agreement".
You can find more in depth information about don Jose here:
https://www.miguelruiz.com/about-don-jose-ruiz/


Five Agreements:

I AM IMPECCABLE WITH MY WORD. Speak with integrity. ...
I DON'T TAKE ANYTHING PERSONALLY. ...
I DON'T MAKE ASSUMPTIONS. ...
I ALWAYS DO MY BEST. ...
I LIVE IN THE NOW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97