Intro.

in #wisdom6 years ago

The person you are about seeing introducing himself is Comrade Orji Martin C. My photos are below in between my little intro.
I am a Biochemist as a course i studied in michael okpara university of Agriculture ,Umudike in Nigeria.
I was born on 26th june, 1992. I speak english and igbo language fluently. I love watching soccer especially england premier league.

Sir mart as my close friends normally call me, is a jovial person, i entertain friends. I hate dull moments. I love things to be smart.
I am born and brought up in obingwa in Abia state,Nigeria.
My parents name are Mr and Mrs samuel orji.,Dad is a chartered accountant, Mum is a small scale business owner. I love them so much.. I happen to be their fourth child out of five children..i have only one sister in between four lovely brothers
Apart from being a graduate biochemist, i also have much interest in politics both here in my country and worldwide. I have strong desire to know what is happening in the world at all times.
I was made known about steemit by my friend and colleague Wisdom chibuzor.
IMG_20180415_182805.jpg
IMG_20180504_113412.jpg
IMG_20180217_142917.jpg

To round it up, i wish my presence and experience here will be an awesome one..
Once again i am happy to be here and i thank those who pioneered the the move for the creation of a platform like this one
Thanks to all here! one love!! let love lead!!!

Sort:  

@orjimart, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

I so much appreciate..thank you

Congratulations @orjimart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you so much

Welcome on board

Thank you..i appreciate immensely

Congratulations @orjimart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Comment removed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94