Let's Talk About Wisdom Tooth [Dr Suvidha Seth] || DTube VLog # 8

in #wisdomtooth6 years ago


Hello Dtube
Welcome to my 8th Vlog where I am sharing with you, all that you need to know about your Wisdom tooth. Please let me know any queries or questions or anything you feel you need to know about your Wisdom Tooth. Please do not ignore any discomfort, pain or swelling in the oral cavity, good oral health leads to a healthy body.
Love
Dr SUVIDHA SETH
TAGS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thats what my teeth look like right now I can feel it! OMG

Hey @cyberblock,, if its so,, please consult your dental surgeon immediately and get it sorted before it does more harm to your oral cavity.

is there any possibility to cure long term bleeding gums issue in a short time

Hello @info-express ,,
Bleeding gums is generally due to lot of calculus accumulations between teeth and gums..
You should get a professional cleaning of your teeth commonly known as Scaling by your dentist. This will slowly help you get completely rid of bleeding gums. Every treatment is a process and takes its own time,,but surely the results will be positive.
Thanks

thank you very much for your kind assistance.

Thanks @milanm.
I am Happy that you are getting to know more about your teeth and oral health.
In case of any queries , please feel free to ask.
Thanks

@suviseth Wow, it was very good, I came to know about the teeth in steemit, I did not come, I have teeth, our most important valuable resources, as long as we have teeth, we can all eat well, but the teeth will be good, When you do your dental care,so many many thanks dr:SUVIDHA SETHPicsArt_06-30-06.46.00.png

Would you please share knowledge on best tooth implantation. thanks

Hello @laughingbuddha
Tooth Implantation means replacing your missing natural teeth by an Implant and a cap that looks exactly like your natural tooth. According to me, the best in present times is the Cortical Implant(Basal Implant), in which we you can start eating immediately within 3 days of the procedure and it requires no cuts or stitches with predictable results. For more details on this, you need to tell me which country you belong to so that I can help you more if you want to go ahead with it.
Thanks

Nice post
Good luck

This video is made for you @kevinli :P

Thanks for watching @tanbay,, and @kevinli ,, let me know if U want to know more on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64