You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneak Peek: Wise.Vote (An Interview with Noisy)

in #wise6 years ago (edited)

I am testing this in our polish community as well. Noisy let me use his vote in polish tags about science, music and travelling. So far so good - I can now successfully support the best authors that were not rewared properly without all this sending it to all this full-of-SP-but-busy curators! I now I am able to do this without this arduous process. That's really improving curators work, on both fresh experts side and whale's side.

I can imagine communities like @steemstem could benefit from it in ways it's hard to imagine already. This community has many experts that could curate in a very, very wise way if they had a proper tool. If Wise goes full-scale and could replace blind voting trails I think ALL of the curating communities will benefit from that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85