My 3 wishes for the Steemit-Wish-Garland

in #wishgarland5 years ago (edited)

I love this idea! Recently, I learned that @brittandjosie started a Steemit-Wish-Garland, so although I'm super new to the Steemisfere and barely know any of you, I want to participate.
Here we go...

I wish for @chelsea88, to settle into her new home smoothly and quickly. I know I'm super new to the community, so I don't know you. I only saw your post because it was resteemed by @phoenixwren, but it sounds like you went through some terribly rough times, and hope things get better. I wish you all the best!

I wish success for @lyndsaybowes working with @davidfar on her new song. And, I wish you sucess with all your songs. Your music is heartfelt, honest, and powerful. You rock! Thanks again for welcoming me into the community, and for your warmth of spirit and strength of character. I wish you all the best!

I wish good health and prosperity for @phoenixwren over the holiday season and into the new year. Thank you for introducing to me Steemit. Thank you for the vintage sewing machine. Thank you for all the times you listened my rants in messenger. Thank you for being my friend, and most of all, thank you for being honestly, authentically YOU. I wish you all the best!

Thank you, @brittandjosie, for starting this Steemit-Wish-Garland. What a beautiful idea!
Also, thanks again for welcoming me into the community and for the helpful tips. I wish you all the best as well. Happy Holidays!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Aww, thank you so much! 💚 I'm so glad you're here and honored by your words.

Love it ! 100% upvote and resteem
Have a great day
Love
Britt

Loading...

Congratulations @t-lab! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @t-lab! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @t-lab! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @phoenixwren

We have planted already
4185.63 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 32912.40
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

It's a shame I've been too pre-occupied to read this on time to upvote. But I'm glad I see it now. What a lovely thought to wish for other people, and it just shows how empathic you are. Lovely wishes, I hope they come true! And I wish you much love, health and happiness!

Ho Ho Ho! @t-lab, one of your Steem friend wished you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

SteemitBoard wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To see who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Congratulations @t-lab! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76