You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @demotruk Witness Proposal

in #witness-category7 years ago

@demotruk I previously congratulated you on your work
I am very supportive of this work, although I can not help in this, I understand you will work positively for steem development.
but I can entrust the question, what is your political max like nyang you say in this post ?
would you compete in internal steem ?
thank you and very good post.

Sort:  

I'm afraid I don't understand the question. What do you mean by 'political max' or 'competing in internal Steem'?

I mean,
Will you compete in steam to get a decent witnes position ?

I will do my best, that is my aim. Currently I'm in position 85 with 1284 MV voting for me.

https://steemian.info/witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73