You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accidental witness @liberosist

This is awesome! i didn't know what is a witness but always thought you are one of the big ones from here .thank you for the support on my posts in the beginning , now that I am a month plus old , your resteem and votes somehow give me motivations and ideas that if I keep continue writing quality and great contents ,somebody will appreciate. I am so grateful for what you have been doing in this community, I believe everyone deserves a chance and that's what you have been doing! Now then I got a slighly bit idea of witness, it's my pleasure to vote for you. Best wishes.XXX

Sort:  

Thank you. Witnesses are people who run servers that keep the Steem blockchain running. They validate and save all posts, votes etc. made here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76