You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call for witness support

in #witness-category6 years ago

nobody explained the removal of their vote to the me.

Meh, that's pretty lame. Even with my small stake I often take the time to write the witnesses I unvote a DM at least.

Anyway, thanks for everything you do for the platform.

Sort:  

Its crazy acidyo, this guy is the rewarder of good content, he deserves explanation from those removing him,

I really reason from your angle, its too lame removing him unexplained.

Agree 110%. I'm in a smaller boat than you, but if I were to remove my vote from someone, I'd at least try to let them know why. I would hope the people that vote for me could extend the same courtesy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72