You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Year Steemiversary Post / Novel

in #witness-category5 years ago

that's my recollection of events too!

Add in a few celebrations, a couple wtf moments, some hearty laughter, a kickstarter, some investors, a tron integration, and hours of dev wrangling and someone could get the full picture of what we're up too.

It's an absolute pleasure to be your partner here. I'm so proud of what we've accomplished. I'm incredibly grateful to wake up, roll out of bed, and steem all day. I couldn't hope for more.

Thanks for reaching out and saying "hey we should get dinner in Philly" and glad you said "I think we should make a game..."

These are some of the best days of my life and every day brings new challenges. I couldn't ask for a better partner or friend to blaze this trail. Congrats on your 2 years and many more to come!

Sort:  

Thanks to both of you for your efforts and community services!
You guys are a driving force for this chain!

Without you two guys, your ideas and ability to put all this together and make the ideas come true, there wouldn't be any Steem platform. I am dead serious about this.

Selam 😊🙋

good work lads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75