Anarcho-Andrei Witness Update: 29 December 2017


Happy holidays to everyone! I'm sorry for the delay in the update, but as I'm sure everyone can imagine, the holidays are a busy time!

Thank you everyone for bearing with me in getting this update out. To date, both of my witness servers are running like Swiss clocks and I haven't missed another block.


I also picked up a few more votes over the last couple of weeks, bringing me to over 110 voters for my witness! Thank you again to everyone who's decided to put their faith in me. I can't tell you how much I appreciate it.

I also found out that someone has used me as a proxy! It's all of .1 MVests, but I have to say, it's a curious feeling. I'm always mindful of the trust people place in me by voting for me, but it's another level of trust entirely when someone says "Here you go, use my witness votes the way you vote." I feel like that's an even bigger responsibility. So to whoever is using me as a vote proxy, I deeply appreciate the gesture.

That's all for now! I'll be on a regular posting schedule now that I'm back home and settled, and I'll see you all next week!


If you want to vote for me as a witness, cast your vote here! Scroll down until you see this text box and type in my name.
Like what you read? Follow me, @anarcho-andrei! You can also find me on PALnet and the Fiction Workshop on Writer's Block:
DQmRSmRyg4MdRdiKsWTMbfyiAG673K1yP65MoUTbCXGp9Xi.gif

Sort:  

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

This fabulous for bringing out 110 voters for your witness

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70