You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfortunate News Regarding My Witness...

in #witness-category7 years ago

I have been voting for your witness since you announced, and I don't want this to be taken the wrong way. Especially since I think you've been doing great work by sharing the rewards from your witness posts with charity. But, if sharing all the rewards with charity prevents you from being able to maintain a solvent witness, I don't think it's necessary to continue to do so. I'd scale back some of those efforts somewhat, and use more of your rewards to pay for your witness server. After all, if you can't continue to run your witness and those posts discontinue, those charities you have been supporting will stop benefiting from your witness activities entirely. Take a break from donating everything until your witness project is stable and then resume the charity work in a more sustainable way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71