You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WITNESS ANNOUNCEMENT - New Witness on the block - Partnering with @davemccoy

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Why are all the witness announcements made during work hours? I have to go hunt down my active key to make my witness vote! It was the same for @steemcommunity. :)

You have my small SP support. I even checked steemd to make sure the witness vote holds (had to vote three times). I found out with my last witness vote that votes for anyone outside the top 50 don't always take. You have to cast the vote twice, even three or four times for some. Who knew?

Very happy to see this announcement Daniel. You have shown tremendous support to the redfish and minnows. Happy to be able to show some support back to you.

Smart of you to choose @davemccoy as your PR & Sales Manager! 😀 I've only known Dave a few short months, but he is a force onto himself. He does amazing work supporting fellow redfish and minnows on here. I'm proud to be part of his #newbieresteemday community.

Congratulations on this big step forward. I know you and many others have the Steemit community at heart.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your support and your quick vote. But no rush, this is not a race, more like a never-ending marathon. :)

I look forward working with Dave and I promise to do my best to make this a better place.

I look forward working with Dave and I promise to do my best to make this a better place.

I have full faith you will!

A never-ending marathon...and we want to ensure you get that full wind force pushing you forward from the start!

I know you will be right there @beeyou, thank you for everything you do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55