You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @yabapmatt's June Witness Update

in #witness-category6 years ago

I think @postcurator is an absolutely great project exemplifying your contribution to the community. I’ve witnessed your low-key support to others like the fundraiser event for lynncoyle1 and briancorteau and the “Welcome to Steemit” rally by abh12345 (and for many other small fishes you come across on your feed). For many, it’s not as obvious and I’ve always felt there was something amiss with people not knowing. There is now the @postcurator account that others can witness your way of giving back to the community!

I looked up the Blockchain Bash you mentioned. Definitely too in-depth for me. The June meetup, sigh, too late on a weekday. Maybe when steemmonster is officially launched we can all help with a monster sign-up event that occurs on a weekend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69258.68
ETH 3673.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22