witness updatesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi all, I have just updated my witness along with the server itself, hopefully it should be working fine but will not know until it comes to solving a block, assuming that is reason for running_version 0.0.0. If it's not can somebody let me know. Price feed is changed regularly and can always be manually overridden easily should It be required

Just thought I would send out a update, it was something I have been meaning to do before now. I have not been very social for a few weeks so my apologies for that, maybe longer but certainly the last few. I won't bore you with the details other than I was prescribed some medication that made me feel pretty dreadful

However the main point, both me and the witness should be fully functional now

Sort:  

The running_version will change once you generate your first block.

Thanks for confirming. I'm sure you answered that in chat for me a little while back. virtual_scheduled_time Is when it should update providing I generate and not miss the block ??

Thanks for the info, think I am a way off that list atm, I have to go by what steemd says

Start campaigning for more votes :)

I will definitely have a go at campaigning. Not really sure where to start though if I'm honest

Get engaged, mingle with ppl in the chats, build a follower base, etc...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71