Steemit Witness First Week Update [crt]

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Fellow Steemians,

With big thanks for all the supporters, Last week I started producing blocks. Without bringing too much politics to table, here are some of benefits for the network if you decide to support me.

  • Stable public seed node - 24/7 Availability.
  • Industry grade hardware to support ongoing blockchain increases. (I am operating dual power supplied, redundant servers with dedicated UPS, 240 GB Ram each) More Info
  • Zero missed blocks.
  • Price feed updated hourly, checked against multiple sources.
  • Industry Grade monitoring and reporting Example.
  • Earnings are invested to support the development of GridCoin projects such as This One.
  • Supporting minnows in every Steemit category.
  • Fighting Spam and Unethical activity, by educating minnows, example.

To know more about me, you can read my Introduction Post.

If you would like to support my work, it's simple to do through Steemit Website:

votegif.gif

If you are an advanced user, You can do it with unlocked cli_wallet by executing:

vote_for_witness "yourusername" "crt" true true

Thanks to all supporters and all the members of Steemit Community,
Stefan

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ..
I invite you to visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28