You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @yabapmatt's June Witness Update

(unless you’re living under a Giant Roc)
haha

It's a pleasure and I am honored to serve the community here on the steem platform.

Thank you for the opportunity @yabapmatt, this "job" is by far the most enjoyable one I've ever had.

Which reminds me, I made a meme around the time I first joined steemit about 3 months ago..

index.png

Seems even more fitting now that I am an Official Curator. :D

Sort:  

I'm really glad you're enjoying it, and I'm extremely happy to have you on board! I love the meme too! I haven't actually seen that movie...maybe I should watch it one time when I need a break from Mischievous Mermaids and Frost Giants and Fire Beetles (oh my!).

yes @yabapmatt u must have to watch this very nice movie and i like all ur articles and upvoting u same expected at yu side thnku

As much as I hate to admit it, I really enjoyed the movie. I like watching the dad kick the crap out of the guys that abducted his daughter. Haven't seen the second one yet, but I've heard it's good too.

Really enjoying Steem Monsters, just having them in our collection is exciting, we are both looking forward to the tournaments like a couple of little kids about to get ice cream.

No breaks for you! We need games! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28