You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @justyy - Just another Witness

Hey justyy. I just gave you a witness vote. You have built great tools for the community. Many thanks.

You have listed some tools for Steem delegations. I have a quick question for you. Do you know how I can convert VESTS to Steem Power for historical data? I know how to calculate it for the current day with the values from the dynamic global properties (total_vesting_fund_steem, total_vesting_shares). Is there historical data for these values anywhere? Maybe you can point me in the right direction. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks... I am not aware of any historical data for VESTS to SP, but you can always set up a script that captures the values and store it locally for future access.

That's what I will do then :) Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77