Sort:  

But privex is Also a perfect one. I have No doubts About that

I know he is ceo, and I think he has no hard feelings about it.. I just wanted to select one who had some other features... I have a 1 GBS connection

Hi,

All of our servers (US and Germany) offer a 1gbit/s connection too :)

my witness server is with the $50 privex, i like that i can pay with steem or sbd.

yeahh I think they offer a perfect service

I hope you like this.. my daughter made a fantastic contribution for Steemfest art festival https://steemit.com/steemfest/@rival/art-for-steemfest-2-my-daughter-made-a-wonderful-contribution-please-check-this-out

Very impressive mate in four months wow, congratulations. Cheers ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76