There's a new witness in town!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

[edited 10/2] Unfortunately, some things have changed and I don't think I will have the time to maintain a witness server for now, so I am putting this project on hold. :/

Hello Friends! I'm excited to announce that I am now a witness for the Steem blockchain!

I'm not entirely sure if I have everything set up correctly, but I'm sure some of you nice folks can help me out if there is an issue! ;)
Unfortunately, it took quite a bit longer than I was hoping, so this post will be short for now. I will post a whole report tomorrow on my specs, my story, and my reasons for wanting to become a witness and serve this wonderful community after just 2 weeks on the site! Please stay tuned for more information :)

I feel bad for making such a wimpy announcement thread, but it is way past my bedtime and I have to be conscious for work in the morning, I hope you all can forgive me!

Sort:  

Hi, danielterry! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70