Witness Update - DragosRoua

Technical and Economical

  • updated both my nodes to the last version of the steemd blockchain node, 0.20.6, with no downtime or missed blocks
  • kept the block size at 65,535
  • kept the registration fee at 3 STEEM
  • kept the SBD interest at 0%

Community

Wrote a few posts related to the STEEM ecosystem

At the moment, I am on the 57th position, down one position from last week.

If you like what I'm doing for this community, you can vote for me here.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

I like your thinking to help coommunity eith the power of your knowledge. Really appreciable. Keep it up.

Nice work as always for the community keep going :)

So happy to see your progress and update.
The entire last week was for steem and Netcoin all over the Steemiverse.
Am also glad we done.
All those contest and reward didn't go in vain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73