Sort:  

Thanks for the update and I wish this bandwidth issue is resolved as fast as possible. Am kind of affecting too these days as I keep getting the error message.

Awesome you are the best!

Hmm, am I blind? I cannot find a pull request for that hotfix :(

It's a silent update. If you're running a node, you need to do a git checkout stable then recompile.

I think being a witness would be a blessing and a curse at the same time! I have no idea what it would take to be a witness.... but I would consider doing it... if i thought I could do better for the community with the opportunity! Thanks @drakos for your contribution to the community of STEEMIT! I know many of us are appreciative of your efforts! Keep on Keepin On!

Dont bother that someone removed their vote for you. You did the right thing. There is a reason they are there and they need to perform their duties. Thank you for protecting a lot of peoples interest. Thank you Jolly Pirate

Thanks for all you do to make steemit a worthwhile platform. Very appreciated!!👍👍. Voted you as witness before(though I know it ain't worth much😊) can I do it again. As in like can I vote for a particular witness several times?

Thanks for the information

Great ur post and nice ur information for witness for u , I like that , thanks u for sharing becoz u r wonderful person😊.
Good luck my dear friend @drakos👍

Thank you drakos. well done and very good you mention all the witnesses who updated quickly ( like myself) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66