Sort:  

Excellent work @drakos! The more I read, the more I was shocked by the work that you do as a witness! I made the right choice that I voted for you :) I see that you support my artist friends, and I'm happy about it. Can I invite you to visit my blog? I paint and photograph, and also write articles about travel.

For your work I want to give you a dolphin, which I painted yesterday :)

I have to say thats pretty awesome. And i guess a congratz is in order now that Grumpy is leaving. Hehe.

I know others also do an amazing job, but i somehow have a fondness for Witnesses that interact with you. Guys like you, Aggroed, Crimson, Gtg, TeamSteem, etc... Ive read Wackou resignation letter and he really seemed like a genuine guy even though i never really knew much about him prior.

Ive seen some witnesses come on discord radio and talk very negatively about the minnow user pool, things like that even mentioned to me in DMs... So we really do notice.
Right now a large stake holder means more then almost all the minnows, but if we manage to increase the user base, those minnows will slowly start to dominate the platform.
Theres more of us "poor" ones out there then there are investors. ;)
When that happens you and the guys ive mentioned above will really get your chance to shine.

Minnow i support you

just so you know he got the vote!

Thanks :)

thank you nice job

I know you will get that witness vote!! you have done a lot for the minnows here! (including me) plus all the toll you have developed for steemit, you already deserve that vote bro! you only needed to apply haha.

thanks for the shootout drakos! and for these times you have helped me

Drakos is one of the few active witnesses that always available if you need assistance. When I started as Witness, almost a year now he is the first one to offer support and still doing it.

Cheers to you mate.
@Yehey

Thank you, my friend, for the wonderful effort you have made for us
Really wonderful ideas
You deserve to vote for you as a witness
You are like me here
Thank you my dear friend

grandioso excelente muy bueno

So glad you're here. Thanks for all you do! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11