Sort:  

I really appreciate your work IMG_20180523_045454.jpg

Hi i am lija so sad but i am steemit account not a upvote please help me friend please only give me upvote me

Congracts for new post keep up the good work with steemit a resteem from my side best of luck Advance. Cheers...... @drakos

Great work on nodejs @drakos

Ah finally! I was going to start my own but now that you did it I’m got be lazy 😜

Thanks for sharing

It’s fun seeing you play with your code for all our benefit :) You’re one of my favorite witnesses.

Hi. Was going through my witness list, which was long overdue. I saw your name and somehow I could not recall you being on the witness list. I saw that you were close to the top 20, so I checked out your witness post (through Steemian.info, btw). Very impressive. So I checked out a few posts and saw the one about the spaghetti western comedy. Nice. So I went to your most recent post and gave you an upvote and voted for you as witness. Since they were playing cards, I also thought you might be a poker player. If you are a poker fan, stop by at https://discord.gg/tYSFja. We play poker at lucksacks.com with SBD as the unit of exchange. Love to have you stop by if you have time. Thanks for all you do for the Steem world.

Indeed I'm a poker fan, in fact I used to play at Lucksacks. Maybe I'll pop in again.

That would be great. I will tell @tuck-fheman to get you approved as soon as possible. When you pop in there, let me know and I will set that up for you.

Being independent is good. That's a nice effort. Thanks for the innovative post.

I do not get along with the programming, but I see that you do! Excellent work

Great post @drakos i don't know if you remember but you were the one who helped me get started on steemit and told me how i can buy my account as i was getting impatient from waiting hehe I just voted for you as a witness :) and as i grow even more here on this platform i will remember how lovely and helpful you were :) I hope you have an awesome day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61